Don’t Look Down are a 4-piece pop-punk band from Glasgow, Scotland.

With reviews such as “these guys are going to fly the flag in Glasgow for pop punk music”, “pop-punk 2.0” and “fast, fun pop-punk with a catchy twist”, check what the buzz is all about.

Played with Fearless Vampire Killers, Fort Hope, Ashestoangels, Forever Came Calling, Boston Manor, Divides, Dead.

Jordan Duffy – Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
Adam Wilson – Lead Guitar/Backing Vocals
Sean Whitelaw – Bass Guitar
Andy Stephen – Drums/Backing Vocals

Previous articleHyrdrocele
Next articleCarousel