Liberty Fallen


Liberty Fallen are a Glasgow based 5 piece rock band formed in 2009. Liberty Fallen are: Ian (Vocals), Joe (Guitar), Mike (Guitar), Kenny (Bass) and David (Drums).

Influenced by a range of styles of rock music, Liberty Fallen are rehearsing, writing, gigging and recording and they have a large back-catalogue of material written over the last few years.